Sync between devices
I noticed that the app does not appear to sync the deletion of pictures across devices. If I add a picture on one device, I can see the added picture on the other device. But when I delete pictures from one device, the pictures still appear on the second device. The only way to make the deleted pictures disappear from the second device (without manually deleting the pictures again on the second device) is to uninstall and reinstall the app again on the second device. Shouldn't the apps on two different devices sync up to reflection deletion of pictures on one device? I am logged into both devices using the same account.